후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
7.7
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Robert Brankin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 23일
    Great location, very close (1 minute walk) to the sea front and the town centre. Clean comfortable room with good breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff
    Jacobus Bakker
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 20일

    Good for one night

    Noisy location (people in bars and sound of churchs bells), some malfunctions in bathroom e.g. loose toilet and broken shower handle.
    Central location, nice staff
    Stavrin
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Harald
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일

    A great place!

    Eliot
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gábor
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 26일
    Everything was just perfect, and the staff was very kind and helpful. Thanks !!!
    Bujar Luga
    al

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 13일
    No problems
    All good
    Mark
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 3일

    Right in the middle of the city

    Last night here was no hot water not even warm. Talked to the person at the front deck and he said there was nothing they could do.
    It is a good place stay in the middle of the city
    Tako
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 3일
    From the room you can only see other buildings, no view at all. There is no elevator so don't bring heavy baggage :D
    Surprisingly large room for a small hotel in the tiny streets of Trogir. It is a small hotel and feels like it is family run, small scale and cosy hotel. Simple breakfast.
    Nigel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 1일

    Very simple hotel but comfortable and very helpful staff

    Mark
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 30일

    Good hotel in the center of Trogir

    Nothing
    Hotel is central in old city. Close to everything
    eric
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 12일

    Cosy little hotel ideal for a short stop over in the quaint town of Togir and handy for the airport.

    It is very hard to find this hotel in the labyrinth of narrow streets and alleyways, but once found use the Puzzeria as your reference point
    Small hotel with friendly staff and close to airport and local attractions. Rooms and the hotel building have character
    Irene
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 9일
    Difficult to find Hotel. Parking too far with luggage. Parking to expensive.
    Located in the old town. Walking distance to bus station. Lots of restaurants and shops. Can take bus to Split.
    Mina
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 3일

    had a great stay!

    All the receptionists and staff were good and helpful but must mention Dragan (reception) as we mainly dealt with him. Found him to be very intelligent, professional, helpful and a pleasant young man.
    Solo 51
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 9월 28일

    A bit disappointed by the maintenance issues but generally I would recommend this hotel

    Room on third floor, no elevator or assistance with luggage. Air conditioning system had broken down and was extremely noisy. I requested a quieter room but there were only rooms on the same floor so I had the choice of the least noisiest. In the end, the air conditioning was switched off so it was very hot in the room. Noise from the street with windows open. Jacuzzi bath didn't work. When I advised reception, the person there couldn't work it either but I was told the next day that I should have asked how to use it as apparently it did work. The lock on the room kept getting stuck and I had to get reception to help me get into the room twice. The receptionist gave me her mobile number to contact her in case I got locked in as the phone to contact reception also didn't work which would be serious if there was a fire. I have stayed at this hotel before and was disappointed that there were so many issues on this occasion. There seems to be a lot of maintenance required!
    Well located, good value hotel in the heart of the old town. Nice, spacious room with large entrance area containing wardrobe space. A large bathroom with a jacuzzi bath. Comfortable bed. Wi-fi worked OK. Although not extensive, there was sufficient choice at breakfast. Good check-out time.
    Heli
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 23일
    Location is excellent and very friendly staff.
    Jonathan Smith
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 14일
    Great location, helpful staff
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 9월 13일
    Good location, friendly staff, bit tired looking
    John
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 12일

    charming, semed French, very excellent location, good breakfast.

    The stairs
이용 후기 로딩중