Recenzije

8,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,0
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
9,0
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,5

Recenzije

    Goran
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    21. travnja 2018.

    ugodan boravak za prihvatljivu cijenu

    ne bi mogao nači detalje koji mi se nisu posebno svidjeli, hotel nije zadnji krik dizajna ali je ugodan za boravak sa vrlo ljubaznim osobljem, doručak odličan, preporuka bi možda bila ubaciti veči TV i nočne ormariče diči na razinu kreveta, poboljšati pritisak vode u tuš kadi jer je slab
    sve je bilo ok , ljubazno osoblje, doručak odličan
    Romana
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    3. studenog 2017.

    Zadovoljna.

    Preuski hodnik, teško s torbama se penjati.
    Sve je primjereno cijeni usluge.
    Ivan
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    12. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jacobus Bakker
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Good for one night

    Noisy location (people in bars and sound of churchs bells), some malfunctions in bathroom e.g. loose toilet and broken shower handle.
    Central location, nice staff
    Stavrin
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    17. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Harald
    mx

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. svibnja 2018.

    A great place!

    Eliot
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    5. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Gábor
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. travnja 2018.
    Everything was just perfect, and the staff was very kind and helpful. Thanks !!!
    Bujar Luga
    al

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    15. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. studenog 2017.
    No problems
    All good
    Mark
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    3. studenog 2017.

    Right in the middle of the city

    Last night here was no hot water not even warm. Talked to the person at the front deck and he said there was nothing they could do.
    It is a good place stay in the middle of the city
    Tako
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    3. studenog 2017.
    From the room you can only see other buildings, no view at all. There is no elevator so don't bring heavy baggage :D
    Surprisingly large room for a small hotel in the tiny streets of Trogir. It is a small hotel and feels like it is family run, small scale and cosy hotel. Simple breakfast.
    Nigel
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    1. studenog 2017.

    Very simple hotel but comfortable and very helpful staff

    Mark
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. listopada 2017.

    Good hotel in the center of Trogir

    Nothing
    Hotel is central in old city. Close to everything
    eric
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. listopada 2017.

    Cosy little hotel ideal for a short stop over in the quaint town of Togir and handy for the airport.

    It is very hard to find this hotel in the labyrinth of narrow streets and alleyways, but once found use the Puzzeria as your reference point
    Small hotel with friendly staff and close to airport and local attractions. Rooms and the hotel building have character
    Irene
    za

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    9. listopada 2017.
    Difficult to find Hotel. Parking too far with luggage. Parking to expensive.
    Located in the old town. Walking distance to bus station. Lots of restaurants and shops. Can take bus to Split.
    Mina
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    3. listopada 2017.

    had a great stay!

    All the receptionists and staff were good and helpful but must mention Dragan (reception) as we mainly dealt with him. Found him to be very intelligent, professional, helpful and a pleasant young man.
    Solo 51
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    28. rujna 2017.

    A bit disappointed by the maintenance issues but generally I would recommend this hotel

    Room on third floor, no elevator or assistance with luggage. Air conditioning system had broken down and was extremely noisy. I requested a quieter room but there were only rooms on the same floor so I had the choice of the least noisiest. In the end, the air conditioning was switched off so it was very hot in the room. Noise from the street with windows open. Jacuzzi bath didn't work. When I advised reception, the person there couldn't work it either but I was told the next day that I should have asked how to use it as apparently it did work. The lock on the room kept getting stuck and I had to get reception to help me get into the room twice. The receptionist gave me her mobile number to contact her in case I got locked in as the phone to contact reception also didn't work which would be serious if there was a fire. I have stayed at this hotel before and was disappointed that there were so many issues on this occasion. There seems to be a lot of maintenance required!
    Well located, good value hotel in the heart of the old town. Nice, spacious room with large entrance area containing wardrobe space. A large bathroom with a jacuzzi bath. Comfortable bed. Wi-fi worked OK. Although not extensive, there was sufficient choice at breakfast. Good check-out time.
    Heli
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    23. rujna 2017.
    Location is excellent and very friendly staff.
    Jonathan Smith
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    14. rujna 2017.
    Great location, helpful staff
Učitavanje recenzija